HADARC logo
IntroContact UsJoiningMeetingsEducationNewsCalendarRepeatersCommitteeLinksQUAMembershipLogin
Logout

Coming Events – Radio

Click here for the club's COVID-19 Safety Plan
Click here for information on joining meetings via Jitsi
Key
Club Meeting
** club participation events
October 2021
October 12 (Tue)HADARC mid-monthly meeting
October 26 (Tue)HADARC monthly meeting
November 2021
November 9 (Tue)HADARC mid-monthly meeting
November 23 (Tue)HADARC monthly meeting
February 2022
February 8 (Tue)HADARC mid-monthly meeting
February 22 (Tue)HADARC monthly meeting
March 2022
March 8 (Tue)HADARC mid-monthly meeting
March 22 (Tue)HADARC monthly meeting
April 2022
April 12 (Tue)HADARC mid-monthly meeting
April 26 (Tue)HADARC monthly meeting