HADARC logo
IntroContact UsJoiningMeetingsEducationNewsCalendarRepeatersCommitteeLinks

Coming Events – Radio

Key
Club Meeting
** club participation events
February 2019
February 12 (Tue)HADARC mid-monthly - Social dinner at Magpies **
February 24 (Sun)CCARC Wyong Field Day
February 26 (Tue)HADARC monthly meeting
March 2019
March 11 (Mon)Waverley Amateur Radio Society Ferry Contest
March 12 (Tue)HADARC mid-monthly meeting
March 16 (Sat)John Moyle Field Day
March 17 (Sun)John Moyle Field Day
March 26 (Tue)HADARC monthly meeting
April 2019
April 9 (Tue)HADARC mid-monthly meeting
April 23 (Tue)HADARC monthly meeting
April 25 (Thu)Anzac Day
April 27 (Sat)International Marconi Day **
May 2019
May 14 (Tue)HADARC mid-monthly meeting
May 28 (Tue)HADARC monthly meeting
June 2019
June 11 (Tue)HADARC mid-monthly meeting
June 22 (Sat)VHF UHF Winter Field Day (WIA)
June 23 (Sun)VHF UHF Winter Field Day (WIA)
June 25 (Tue)HADARC monthly meeting
July 2019
July 9 (Tue)HADARC mid-monthly meeting
July 20 (Sat)Trans-Tasman Low-Band Contest
July 23 (Tue)HADARC monthly meeting
August 2019
August 13 (Tue)HADARC mid-monthly meeting
August 17 (Sat)International Lighthouse/Lightship Weekend
August 17 (Sat)Remembrance Day Contest
August 18 (Sun)International Lighthouse/Lightship Weekend
August 18 (Sun)Remembrance Day Contest
August 27 (Tue)HADARC monthly meeting
September 2019
September 10 (Tue)HADARC mid-monthly meeting
September 24 (Tue)HADARC monthly meeting
October 2019
October 19 (Sat)Jamboree on the Air - Jamboree on the Internet **
October 20 (Sun)Jamboree on the Air - Jamboree on the Internet **