HADARC logo
IntroContact UsJoiningMeetingsEducationNewsCalendarRepeatersCommitteeLinks

Coming Events – Radio

Key
Club Meeting
** club participation events
February 2019
February 12 (Tue)HADARC mid-monthly meeting
February 26 (Tue)HADARC monthly meeting
March 2019
March 12 (Tue)HADARC mid-monthly meeting
March 26 (Tue)HADARC monthly meeting
April 2019
April 9 (Tue)HADARC mid-monthly meeting
April 23 (Tue)HADARC monthly meeting
April 25 (Thu)Anzac Day
May 2019
May 14 (Tue)HADARC mid-monthly meeting
May 28 (Tue)HADARC monthly meeting
June 2019
June 11 (Tue)HADARC mid-monthly meeting
June 25 (Tue)HADARC monthly meeting